Website Manager

Cuero Little League

Welcome to Cuero Little League!

Our Staff

President: Jennifer Janssen
Vice President:  Sarah Parsons 
Treasurer:  Carl Blank
Secretary: Helen Whittington 
Player Agent:  Anthony Schons
Equipment: Scott Smalley
Safety Officer: Scott Smalley
Concession Stand Manager: Jim Hall
Scheduling/Umpires: Kevin Comiskey
Field/grounds:  Jim Hall
Media/Data:  Chito Varela
Media/Data: Jeremey Hardwick
Sponsorships: Shanell Blackwell 
Facebook: Jennifer Janssen
Uniforms:  Doug Beebe

Contact Us

Cuero Little League

Janie Hill - President, Cuero Little League Complex Cuero Park
Cuero, Texas 77954

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Cuero Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login